Family Birth Unit Tours

Take a tour of the Family Birth Unit and the hospital. You’ll learn when to arrive, where to park and see firsthand the birthing suites and other facilities. The best part is you get a sneak peek of what will happen on the big day.

The tours are free but registration is required.

Family Birth Unit Tour

Date: Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Sign Up »

Family Birth Unit Tour

Date: Saturday, May 30, 2020 Sign Up »

Family Birth Unit Tour

Date: Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Sign Up »

Family Birth Unit Tour

Date: Saturday, June 27, 2020 Sign Up »

Family Birth Unit Tour

Date: Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Sign Up »

Family Birth Unit Tour

Date: Saturday, July 25, 2020 Sign Up »

Family Birth Unit Tour

Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Sign Up »

Family Birth Unit Tour

Date: Saturday, August 22, 2020 Sign Up »

Family Birth Unit Tour

Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2020 Sign Up »

Family Birth Unit Tour

Date: Saturday, September 26, 2020 Sign Up »

Family Birth Unit Tour

Date: Wednesday, October 7, 2020 Sign Up »

Family Birth Unit Tour

Date: Saturday, October 24, 2020 Sign Up »

Family Birth Unit Tour

Date: Wednesday, November 4, 2020 Sign Up »

Family Birth Unit Tour

Date: Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Sign Up »